Napili Shores E-244

Rates: $297 / night (avg.)
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed types: KQ (sleeps 4)
Reviews: 4.80 (from 23 reviews)
When you think of Maui, what comes to mind? Is it the sandy beaches? Or maybe the perfect climate? What about that amazing blue ocean? At Napili Shores E244 you'll experience it all!

This one bedroom, one bathroom condo on the second level (no elevator) sits at the heart of Napili Bay. Enjoy a leisurely walk to the white sandy beach and tranquil water that is the famous Napili Bay. This is the perfect spot to enjoy the sun, snorkel, kayak, paddle board or swim.

Located at the quaint resort of Napili Shores, you'll feel at home the moment you step inside. Tastefully decorated with Hawaiian inspired decor, this unit has everything you might need for a tranquil getaway or family adventure. Enjoy cooking in the newly updated kitchen featuring stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. Enjoy your meals at the dining table or out on your private lanai overlooking the tropical grounds and pool area.

Step into the cozy master bedroom featuring a California King size bed and stay cool with a split AC unit. It's the perfect place to enjoy a good book or just relax after a long day in the sun. There is also a pull out Queen bed and if you need additional sleeping arrangements. The unit sleeps a total of 4 guests.

Napili Shores is an oceanfront resort located on the West side of Maui. Aside from the beautiful lush green landscaping, Napili Shores also offers all the amenities you need to enjoy your Maui vacation. Napili Shores features a heated oceanfront pool and hot tub, another outdoor pool and BBQ grills with picnic areas. Please note Napili Shores does not have elevators.

​​​​​​​Note: Napili Shores charges a one time $75 facility fee. This is collected by the Front Desk upon arrival, this fee is NOT associated with My Perfect Stays.

My Perfect Stays will provide beach chairs, beach towels and a cooler as well as a complementary set of Papaya Noni shampoo, conditioner, body lotion and body soap as well as a starter kit of essentials.

This condo is managed professionally by My Perfect Stays, an on-island property management company. Complimentary concierge is available to all our guests!

Standard Cancellation Policy:
Bookings canceled at least 30 days before the start of the stay will receive a full refund.
Bookings canceled at least 14 days before the start of the stay will receive a 50% refund.

GE-140-9956352-01 / TA-140-9956352-01 Registration Number: GE-140-995-6352-01, TA-140-995-6352-01, 430020610088

Napili Shores E-244 Reviews

Pamela W.
February 2024
Enjoyed our stay and the unit! Some feedback - Beach chair was broken, but thank you for bringing a new one same day! AC in bedroom needed new batteries upon late arrival (found some in kitchen after tracking down security guard who gave us some out of his flashlight.) Speaking of late arrival, I called to ask if there would be coffee for our first morning and the answer was yes. There wasn't any coffee in the unit. All of the Perfect Stay staff were pleasant when we contacted them. Thank you!

Maksym F.
January 2024
We had perfect holidays!

amber k.
January 2024
Communication was poor when we asked on several occasions for a few hour late check out. Never heard back after several calls and emails. Also no propane at the property meant that cooking was a challenge. Also pools and hot tubs were. Or heated either. Outside their control but a frustration for sure.

August 2023
We’ve been fortunate to stay in this condo every time we’ve vacationed at Napili Shores!

Jessica A.
July 2023
We had a wonderful stay. This nice, clean condo was perfect. Great location. Everything we needed.

Katherine S.
July 2023
We stayed for one month, and My Perfect Stays had the room very clean. Checking in at Napili Shores was easy, even though we arrived after hours. We asked for a mid-month cleaning that was done quickly and efficiently. Napili Shores at Napili Bay is one of the best beaches, and Napili Shores two pools and two restaurants on premises makes it a great, relaxing vacation.

Lauren W.
July 2023
Wow, this place was absolutely amazing. We cannot wait to come back! Not only were the facilities pristine and the condo gorgeous, but my perfect stays made my experience elevated by their amazing service and they even left us a sweet gift and snacks as well as a bunch of local discounts. I cannot wait to return. Thank you for giving us such an amazing vacation.

Laura D.
April 2023
We had an awesome trip to Napili and a great stay in E244. Will hopefully be back!

Alex G.
January 2023
We loved our stay here. The place has everything you need for an extended stay. We stayed for three weeks and bought a vegetable steamer which we left at the property. Pics are accurate but we were told that the throw pillows were for staging only. Those are important to us for lumbar back support. The property is great and Napili bay is wonderful (be careful of rip currents and pay attention to the red flags - usually placed in front of the Sea House restaurant). Internet reception was good but not great for conference calls. I brought my own eero wifi router and after installing it, had no issues. That means it is mostly an issue with the router, not the modem or the internet connection to the property itself. Although, normal router was still good for YouTube or Netflix. The place was clean but I would say it needs a deep clean. Shower pan is one example. The bed is comfortable and linens are top notch. We did find baby cockroaches in the kitchen area and bathroom and bought the roach motel thing at the market. This is Hawaii and so, we weren’t surprised but also not great. Just keep your food containers sealed or in the refrigerator. Another con is the proximity to the pool and jacuzzi. Both can get loud at times. But noise cuts off if you close lanai door. Also, everyone is out of the pool area by 10 pm. The pro is that the unit is really super close to the pool and jacuzzi and we enjoyed them quite a bit. All in all, we would come back.

Leslie D.
November 2022
Cleanliness: The grounds are nicely kept. The unit needs a deep clean: some areas around the bedroom windows and around the bathroom caulking are moldy; the base of the lanai railing is grimy. The unit could use some repainting or touchups; I photographed multiple scratches when I was allowed into the apartment. (I am happy to attach them on request; they are time and date stamped). Check in: After a smooth flight and uneventful auto rental, it was, in sharp contrast, miserable. As requested, we had sent My Perfect Stays our flight info/expected arrival. We were exhausted from traveling and inquired politely whether the room might be ready early; we have had good luck with this multiple times from other booking agencies. One of the front desk clerks was ice cold and barked at us “You can’t check in till 4” and looked like she wanted to spit in our faces. However, she did call to see if it was done. The other clerk was very sweet and polite and allowed us to store our luggage in a holding room. We checked in periodically, with the front desk clerks and the My Perfect Stays phone number, always politely. Finally, at 4:10, the front desk had still not gotten word that the room was ready, but they gave us the keys. Accuracy of Online Listing. It’s a comfortable one bedroom unit. The kitchen is mostly nicely supplied. However, your online response that no unusual noise was expected during our stay (I would have cancelled if I had known what would happen) was completely inaccurate. I can send you a screen shot of the inquiry if you wish. Communication with Property Manager: This appears to be the crux of the problem. There are 4 entities involved: the Outrigger, My Perfect Stays, the condo owner, and the homeowner association. During our stay, the E building had solar panels installed onto the roof. This is not the kind of thing that happens only last minute because of some emergency. For 3 days our unit was unusable during daylight hours because of all the hammering and stomping and debris falling from our ceiling. Additionally, someone decided to start cutting down some of the palm trees on the property, so even when outside there was the constant whining of the chainsaws. Location and Neighborhood: It’s nice to have 3 restaurants within walking distance. The beach is quite eroded/slanted now, and while we were there the waves were fairly strong, so the bay is not quite as tame as appears in photos.

Evan M.
August 2022
Napili shores steps to the beach. Great place for the whole fam!

Tom O.
July 2022
The condo was clean, stocked for what was needed, and we’ll located. Access to the beach was really not open per say as it was somewhat under construction. Had to walk down over rocks or traverse through the access between The Shores And Surf resorts. Tough if you had leg issues. Nice pools and clean BBQ grills! No real contact with property manager which for this stay wasn’t a problem.

April R.
April 2022
We’ve stayed at Napili Shores multiple times and this unit did not disappoint. The management kept in touch after booking, check in, and right before check out to see if anything was needed. My boys were surprised to have their own pull out sleeper. Beach towels and chairs were provided. Overall, would stay at this unit again.

Tina C.
April 2022
The kitchen was well stocked with cookware and cooking utensils; we had everything we needed. Dishes and eating utensils were also well stocked and nice quality. They were very communicative before our stay and responsive during. The location of the property is really ideal. In the evenings there was a large gathering of guests down by the lower pool to watch the sun set over the ocean, and we even caught a glimpse of some whales.

Leia C.
April 2022
Wonderful property. We love it here. Comfy beds, foldout couches, well stocked kitchen, beautiful pool.

Bill M.
February 2022
Napali Shores is a great location, walk to the beach. The unit comes with beach chairs, towels. Rent snorkel equipment on site. Saw whales from ocean overlook near Gazebo Restaurant. Two restaurants on site. Two pools. The unit overlooks pool. Very clean well cared for unit. Fun spot

Stephanie U.
December 2021
We love Napili Shores! This unit was as described and perfect for our needs. My Perfect Stays was great to work. We will definitely visit again!

Kathryn G.
November 2021
Well cared for grounds, decent food options nearby. Apartment has limited basic essentials but worked well. Five stars would be all kitchen utensils in good condition and a welcome basket of some sort. The 2 serving coffee packet in a weird gift box with two coupons highlighted the deficit. Front desk staff were not helpful but My Perfect Stays was. Two pools, well maintained gas grills and Kelli the massage therapist (well worth a visit) were appreciated. Quiet location, turtles nibbling at tide pool rocks below, humpbacks swimming up and down Lanai ~3-4 miles away, lovely soft sand beach down a ramp. Highly recommend.

Christina C.
October 2021
This place was terrific. I would definitely stay here again and the unit was clean and most everything we needed was provided for us. It was great to have your own kitchen for small meals and keeping lots of snacks on hand.

August 2021
We loved staying at this condo. It was very thoughtfully equipped and had everything we needed. It was clean and the location was perfect for us. It was a short walk to the beach, the parking was very close, and the management (my perfect stays) was extremely helpful and attentive. The only negative was the on premise staff at reception within the condo complex. We had to deal with them twice due to them mistakenly disabling our key cards so we could not get into the apartment and they were not friendly. But fortunately Rafael at My Perfect Stays was fantastic. He brought us clean towels when requested and was generally super helpful. I would definitely recommend this as a place to stay! We had a fantastic time.

Kimberly R.
August 2021
lovely property, well located, would stay again one of the pictures on line is not picture of our balcony. we did not look out to Gazebo restaurant. kitchen did not have foil, plastic wrap or zip lock bags, laundry soap and bounce would also be nice please state in summary of property on line that there is no elevator and that heavy luggage will need to be carried up and down stairs. more beach towels would be nice,

Note: Vacancy calendar is approximate. Visit the owner/manager's reservation site to verify your dates.

Travel Tip - Car Rentals
Discount Hawaii Car Rental often has the lowest car rental rates in Hawaii. There's no deposit, no booking fees, and you can cancel at anytime.